What should the '10 Year do right now? (1 Viewer)

inedible

HSC
What should the current year 11 do right now. We finished the preliminary course, but haven't started the HSC course. So my question is should we be revising the preliminary course or starting the HSC course by ourselves, or practicing some exam techniques? (writing essays, timing ourselves all the other mundane things)

d3vilz

HSC
Uni Grad
have fun!!!! enjoy these last holidays before you hit yr 12

ninetypercent

ninety ninety ninety
HSC
hehe I'm in '01 year and I'm studying.
I don't want to come regretting the fact that I haven't studied.

Find out which subjects you need to improve on, and use these holidays to work on them! so like for me, I need to work on Maths as it will significantly impact on my ATAR/UAI. and believe me, losing five marks in an exam can be a drop from first rank to 10th rank.
I also need to work on English.. but like it's Standard, so I'm not too worried about that.

I would start on the HSC course

Paradox.101

HSC
hehe I'm in '01 year and I'm studying.
I don't want to come regretting the fact that I haven't studied.

Find out which subjects you need to improve on, and use these holidays to work on them! so like for me, I need to work on Maths as it will significantly impact on my ATAR/UAI. and believe me, losing five marks in an exam can be a drop from first rank to 10th rank.
I also need to work on English.. but like it's Standard, so I'm not too worried about that.

I would start on the HSC course
A little of this...

don't do anything.
and a bit of this... :D

Sean432

HSC
Get a life, that's my advice, doing work in the term 3 break before the HSC even starts is a complete waste of time.

NewiJapper

HSC
get smashed. forget what happened that night. do it all again the next. its like a mini schoolies. :D

seriously, you dont even need to study. You spend the first week going over tests :p