What do you do in your study breaks? (1 Viewer)

Finx

HSC
How do you spend your breaks? I'm assuming a majority of you only have around an hour to spend for each break, so what do you do?

For me, I just play the computer a bit. I'm thinking of setting up my punching bag for some exercise though.

Thoughts?

Sarah182

Herpes Member
HSC
The punching bag is a great idea, nice way to get out any frustrations and to exercise as well.

I mainly spend my break time on here, playing guitar or kicking around a soccer ball outside.
And I stay as far away from facebook as possible.

electrolysis

congenital schmuck
HSC
If i'm studying at home, then I just go on the computer (fb, bos, youtube, etc.)

If im at the state library, i go walkabout around the royal botanical gardens (its actually really awesome :))

If im at parra library, i normally head over to borders

If im at max webber library, i just talk with all the non-working peeps :)

moshi.bum

HSC
Just computer mainly. And perhaps getting some food. Gosh I sound lazy. I cannot wait for this to be over.

HSC
If i'm studying at home, then I just go on the computer (fb, bos, youtube, etc.)

If im at the state library, i go walkabout around the royal botanical gardens (its actually really awesome :))

If im at parra library, i normally head over to borders

If im at max webber library, i just talk with all the non-working peeps :)
LOL i thought you were gonna stop talking to waseem :p

but for me, i only go on BoS, listen to music and watch movies. Can't go on youtube, coz i'm capped :(

hermand

je t'aime.
HSC
if i get bored i go and practice acro or something. but i fell on my head and gave myself a concussion and broke my toe the other day. so no more being stupid haha.

i usually go chill with the fam, eat, the usual.

boxhunter91

HSC
Listen music, play fifa 10, play cod4 talk to friends.