How much do u spend? (1 Viewer)

vogue

FaShIoNiStA
HSC
Average on around a month how much do you spend on clothes. Including formal, casual,undies, shoes , accesories
For me i spend around $200 - $250
Only because i work in retail and need to buy clothes wear to work. Yet even if i didnt work retail i think i would spend the same.

iambored

dum-di-dum
HSC
150-400 depending on the time of year and where i am going

kimi

C U Next Tuesday.
HSC
N/A
Yeah, it does depend when. This month- im going to be spending around 600bucks because i need to buy all my formal stuff(dress, shoes, etc), clothes for work because i just got a job and in addition to the usual i spend on. But normally, its about $200+. I dont really keep track cos its really hard to..

D_A

captain obvious.
HSC
i buy on impulse every 3-4 months and usually net up about $250-300ish worth of clothes/shoes. so in a year...about $1000? yea something like that

Lundy

Banned
HSC
My spending is sporadic. More often than not I buy things on a need rather than want basis. It varies from $0 (I go for long periods where I just can't be bothered to shop) to around $200 maybe.

SuGa BunI =D

broken doo dooo booo
HSC
depends on the month, the fashion , wants and needs

ususally 100/month on basic items such as undies, earings, nails polish
to 800/m (last month) on necessities such as shoes, summer shirts/polos, shorts, bras, going out tops and bags

Skeeta

HSC
it varies.. I probably buy the same AMOUNT of things per month, but i go through stages. One month might be op-shopping, another could be trendy, then i'll go through a granny stage

oh im so eclectic

steph@nie

narcissistic whore.
HSC
yesterday in 15 minutes i bought $100 worth of underwear.

MiuMiu

Somethin' special....
HSC
It really varies, lately ive been spending next to nothing cos im saving for a holiday im going on soon, but when my income is completely disposable, i'll spend maybe $500 a month because I am shocking with my money.

HSC