So, whens everyone finsihing Year 10??? (1 Viewer)

gadbil

DALAL*****DALAL
HSC
Me too my last day is also on the 9th of December

Nesty

Proud TB =)
HSC
9th for us.. but yeah.. not much people come in to school anyway..

Wooz

^wooz*y^
HSC
w0000t w000t graduated today!!! I got a pretty good SC result, i came first in 5 subjects, and was given so many awards and applauded for running the graduation, formal, yearbook, dvd, powerpoint, being the most outstanding yr 10 student etc.

HSC
I graduated today too!
I'm happy with my results, and I also got awards for Peer Tutoring, PD/H/PE and for coming 3rd out of my year for the Geography SC exam.

Did your school give you anything for graduating? My school gave us coasters! ;)

Wooz

^wooz*y^
HSC
chocolate_lover said:
I graduated today too!
I'm happy with my results, and I also got awards for Peer Tutoring, PD/H/PE and for coming 3rd out of my year for the Geography SC exam.

Did your school give you anything for graduating? My school gave us coasters! ;)
Yeah all graduationg students got the SC, nah we all got a yearbook and a DVD version, i came first for geo and first for history at my school i got 95 in history and was in the top 3% of students. I also got awards for comming first in science, history, geo, commerce and computing studies, i also got out standing attendance, peer literacy tutoring, peer numeracy tutoring, most P&C out standing student award, i was also acknowledged for running for graduation formal, yearbook and dvd, volunteering, legacy, debating, competitions, attendance, etc. I also got meratorious effort for all of subjects in which i didnt come first in. I also got $120 worth of vouchers. I also got a gold award for obtaining the most points on my school points system.

Last edited:

SoulSearcher

Entangled in the fabric of space-time ...
HSC
Wooz said: