HSC Tutor - 99.95 - English, Maths, Physics, Chemistry + IPT (1 Viewer)

HSC Tutoring

HSC
N/A
HSC Tutor

Subjects

maths (up to 4 units)

physics

chemistry

english (up to 3 units)

IPT

Hi, I am an ex-north sydney girl and was Dux of my year out of a candidature of 165. I am currently on University of Sydney's Outstanding Achievement Scholarship studying a combined Commerce/Laws degree. I have been tutoring since I graduated and am currently looking for new student intakes for this year. I believe that I will be able to offer what most students are looking for - being a relatively recent graduate myself, I find that my students are more able to relate to my explanations of the theories and principles of the HSC course better than perhaps a professional lecturer.

I am very dedicated to my students because I understand how important this stage in your secondary education is but I do expect 100% dedication and commitment from you also. I do have high expectations and there will be a lot of hard work from you involved but that is what I believe has made me and my students so successful in the HSC, and what I believe most students need. Everyone has the potential to do well but just need that extra push in the right direction - someone to direct your learning and if need be, force you to do the necessary work so that you can fulfill that potential.

So if you are interested, just send me an email or call me on 0433 098 828 and we can sort out the details.

NB in terms of location and cost, I usually tutor in the lower north shore area or in the City but am willing to travel to a limited extent. I charge $40 per hour but after a trial lesson, you will come to see that I am worth it - I offer the first lesson for $30 per hour so you can decide for yourself.

______________________________________________________________​

Credentials

Maths
ranked 1st in grade for 3 and 4 unit combined
UNSW Prize in Mathematics
Mark - 97

Chemistry
ranked 2nd in grade​