Why You're Not Good at Certain Subjects... (1 Viewer)

Deluge

HSC
Okay, I just wanted to open a discussion on why you're not good at certain subjects, LOL. In lieu of the SC of course... I'll start.

Maths
I'm not good at maths because I can't get my head around simple simultaneous equations sometimes. Sometimes they come to me like a flash but sometimes they take me forever to figure out. LOL. There's also the annoying little fact that I often get higher marks in extension maths than in standard maths... yeah... weird... for the trials I got 7/12 for standard number, and 11/11 for extension number. Some one help me explain why I'm so dumb, LOL.

English
Multiple choice... :rofl: So bad at it.

Science
I'm bad at physics. Enough said. Voltage is the measure of potential difference around a circuit. Um, right, I really understood that. :mad1:

PE
Please, let's not get started. :rofl:

Last edited:

Mark576

Feel good ...
HSC
Geography
Lmao we have the worst teacher in the world and he makes the topic seem incredibly (!) boring, it put's you off entirely.

History
Can't remember everything too well.

Science
Trouble remembering everything, but other than that i'm fine.

Telekinetik

ça m'a fait du bien
HSC
Math:
It's not so much I can't understand it, it's just I'm not particular 'thrilled' when I'm calculating anything other than algebra (algebra is awesome).

PE:
Enough said.

Et tu, Brute?

Faytle

open fire.
HSC
Deluge said:
Maths
I'm not good at maths because I can't get my head around simple simultaneous equations sometimes. Sometimes they come to me like a flash but sometimes they take me forever to figure out. LOL. There's also the annoying little fact that I often get higher marks in extension maths than in standard maths... yeah... weird... for the trials I got 7/12 for standard number, and 11/11 for extension number. Some one help me explain why I'm so dumb, LOL.
That pretty much sums me up! I'm an absolute wreck when it comes to basics. ;p