University of South Australia(UniSA) or RMIT (1 Viewer)

asc

Respected Seniors and Dear Friends,
i am a passout student from a reputed engg. institute of india and for my Masters in field of Computer Science and IT(specializing in Networks,Distributed Computing,Internet Computing and related fields) i have got admits from many Unis in Australia.however now at this point of time i have to decide b2in Uni of South Australia(UniSA) in Adelaide and RMIT Uni in Melbourne.but going to RMIT will not give me the PR(Permanent Residency) after 2 years(unless otherwise i pass the NAATI exam OR i show A$1,00,000 in Australian bank for 1 year which is not possible for me) due to recent changes in PR rules.but if i go to Uni SA i will get the PR very easily.with that PR i can not only search for jobs but also can pursue higher studies as a local student of Australia.bt can ne1 throw some light on the reputation and prestige of UniSA.r their degrees respected worldwide?is it a good Uni in field of Computer Sc. OR IT research as i also hav got the intention of doing a little bit of research in future,if possible?some ppl did mention that UniSA is good in IT and Computer Science research
so if i finally decide to go to UniSA,will my career be ok considering the overall scenario and reputation?

one more Query:if someone passes out with a Master degree in IT(whether UniSA or RMIT) specializing in Netoworks and then a bit of research xpereince AND WITH A PR,what is his/her job scope out there in Australia?

PLS DO REPLY ME
looking forward forward for your help,
sincerely
ASC

+Po1ntDeXt3r+

HSC
there isnt much difference.. considering that this is a NSW forum.. and the other unis are interstate .. most ppl dun kno here..
job prospects for IT are average.. not great..
in aust, PR status would give u equivalent job chances as a citizen..