trial exams (1 Viewer)

ashik1

HSC
I've been trying my butt off in finding trial hsc exam papers for the top selective schools and colleges, and i've found a few, but i want more!!!

Can anyone please help me get more trials papers from the schools in bold named below. Thanks in advance.

hurlstone, north syd. boys, north syd. girls, st. george, fort street, hornsby girls

michael1990

HSC
ashik1 said:
I've been trying my butt off in finding trial hsc exam papers for the top selective schools and colleges, and i've found a few, but i want more!!!

Can anyone please help me get more trials papers from the schools in bold named below. Thanks in advance.

hurlstone, north syd. boys, north syd. girls, st. george, fort street, hornsby girls
Would you be willing to give me the papers that you have found that are revelant to the subjects i am currently studying?

notaaron

HSC
michael1990 said:
Would you be willing to give me the papers that you have found that are revelant to the subjects i am currently studying?
+1??

tommykins

i am number -e^i*pi
HSC
Get them off tutors.

You'd be lucky to find them on the internet, getting them off tutors is your best bet however (although it'll cost you).

michael1990

HSC
tommykins said:
Get them off tutors.

You'd be lucky to find them on the internet, getting them off tutors is your best bet however (although it'll cost you).
Do you know of any tutors that have them?

Also where did the tutors get them from?

They cannot charge for papers that the school made, not themselves. That would be illegal.

I mean they could help their students with them. But selling them would be illegal.

runnable

HSC
michael1990 said:
Do you know of any tutors that have them?

Also where did the tutors get them from?

They cannot charge for papers that the school made, not themselves. That would be illegal.

I mean they could help their students with them. But selling them would be illegal.