Thoughts on CSSA CAFS exam? (1 Viewer)

cpwincess19

HSC
Hey!
I don't know how i actually found it . I wasn't as prepared as I wanted to be but hopefully i keep my number 1 rank :D
How about you ?
What did you write for the question with the 'power' thing in it !?

coralie1994

HSC
sorry, what power thing? lol what section was it in? :)
but yeah I don't know... there was so much to write! but I hope I did alright
and wow #1, I'm sure your rank won't change :D

smartalec

HSC
it was ok but not amazing. could have also been more prepared. I'm assuming the power question she was talking about is the choose one group you have studied and discuss the power in the group. tricky question! I only a bit. I'm bot sure i I answered the question right :/
what did you girls write about for that Monique chick and her multiple role expectations? haha

coralie1994

HSC
oh yeah that one! I studied the homeless so I just wrote about how when they recover from homelessness they proceed to inspire other homeless individuals to break the cycle of homelessness LOL and I have seriously no idea about that monique chick LOL... what'd you write? :)

smartalec

HSC
that sounds pretty good :) i did the homeless as a back up and that would be a good point to make :)
the monique one was really weird...like i was trying to link it to something in the syllabus and could only think it linked to the multiple roles point about family, work, leisure and other...but then strategies, i had no idea! soi i bullshitted about resource management like time management and made up random stratefies. probs totally invalid though haha!
what option do you do? and what did you write about for the project diary?

smartalec

HSC
oh and i did that aged and crapped on about how they contribute to voting for government coz there is a significant number of them. I also crapped on about how they have wisdom. also crapped on about how they lack power. argh. haha.

coralie1994

HSC