SPORT in year 12 (1 Viewer)

SEAKING

HSC
N/A
this is pathetic.. my school forces year 12 to do sport in term 4! anyone else in the same situation?

jirwin

HSC
didnt happen at my school. probably trying to get u's into an exercise habit cos the hsc makes u sit at the computer on ur butt all year (well in my case anyway)

genril

Banned
HSC
it will do your fat ass some good to get some exercise, suck it up.

morganforrest

HSC
What school are you at SEAKING?

They did that at our school as well....but only for term 4...it wasn't so bad, and it is good to get in the habit of exercising as I'm currently studying in our granny flat with the fridge behind me....and its filled with chocolate...or at least it was....mmkay Im gunna go run now!!

slowjam10

HSC
..they force us to do it at our school as well and have since year 7.

if you don't choose a sport you go on sports detention every week until you do one....a few years ago they used to have study for yr 11's and 12's but they cancelled that

but sport is annoying i would rtaher get those extra few hours to finnish off work.. i mean they could make sport optional...becuase i'm sure some people would want a choice

z600

Sigh.....
HSC
just do it...its not like you are going to screw ur HSC because of it

iEdd

HSC
What? Aren't you supposed to get STU-VAC?
At my school, you are done in term 3 and only have to show up for exams. Seeing as the Board of Studies doesn't require you to be there, can't you just give them the F-U and actually do something important?

EDIT: I think after re-reading this, the OP meant sport in the start of year 12 (term 4 year 11). I thought he meant during HSC exams at the end of year 12.

Last edited:

Crholic

HSC
SEAKING said:
this is pathetic.. my school forces year 12 to do sport in term 4! anyone else in the same situation?
SO LUCKY

sle3pe3bumz

glorious beacon of light
HSC