Snow (1 Viewer)

Beaky

You can read minds?
HSC
I cant wait.... its gonna rip it up this year

Im going to New Zealand in the uni holidays (Queestown) for a week... Going Snowboarding...

Anybody know any good places to buy snowboards? Ive been hiring them for the past 5 years so i think its time to buy one...

Loz#1

"03'er"
HSC
I've only been to the snow once and I never thought I'd be warm again. I don't do well in the cold.

There's a place in Rockdale that I've heard are pretty good and sell snow and surf equipment.

leiara

snowboarding is good fun... i went 4 the 1st time last year to thredbo and my tailbone is still hurting really bad sometimes when i sit on hard things.. must stop falling on my ass

Kuya

snow is gud in Whistler, Canada. go der if you want. but you gotta wait till northern hemisphere winter yah..

redslert

yes, my actual brain
HSC
snow is so overrated
i thought it is like nice and soft.....but it's just ice

Nick

foregone conclusion
HSC
N/A
Originally posted by Kuya
snow is gud in Whistler, Canada. go der if you want. but you gotta wait till northern hemisphere winter yah..
wow i didnt think of that!, and to think i was going to stay home cos i cant afford going to the snow in Australia

HSC
N/A
Originally posted by redslert
snow is so overrated
i thought it is like nice and soft.....but it's just ice
snow is nice and soft!
the snow u saw was probably old and had turned into ice, but fresh fallen show u can run ur hand through it

Loz#1

"03'er"
HSC
I was reading the magazine "Snow" in the telegraph today. Fucking subliminal messages, I want to goto the snow!

cayte