Orientation (1 Viewer)

alfonso22

HSC
im a new student starting in 2008 and just wondering what day we are meant to go to during this oreientation for new students..not the 25th..the week before.

i am doing a BA/ DIP ED and am double majoring in history and geography and i am enrolled in the humanities..

do i go to the ACES day of humanities?

HSC
even though i'm pretty sure i'll go to mine, i'll just ask anyway:

is orientation worth going to?

williamc

HSC
AsyLum said:
Yes, yes it is.

he is bias coz he is one of the group leaders or some shizza like that.

I will go if i dont have anything else on.

sif you are that retarded to which you can't make friends at uni and you need some group shit to help you rof.

AsyLum

Premium Member
HSC
N/A
williamc said:
he is bias coz he is one of the group leaders or some shizza like that.

I will go if i dont have anything else on.

sif you are that retarded to which you can't make friends at uni and you need some group shit to help you rof.
Well I'll advice you that you don't come with that attitude then, cos frankly we don't need to put up with dipshits like you :)

Obviously you've already won at life, not sure what the fuck you're even doing at uni.

:ninja:

williamc

HSC
AsyLum said:
Well I'll advice you that you don't come with that attitude then, cos frankly we don't need to put up with dipshits like you :)

Obviously you've already won at life, not sure what the fuck you're even doing at uni.

:ninja:
fight?:p

AsyLum

Premium Member
HSC
N/A
Yeah it is quite early...but spare a thought for us, we have to be there around 8.00 :(

williamc

HSC
The international orientation day was today.

went in for a casual coffee with the international students.

Although, one rude bastard ignored me when i said hey.

HSC
N/A
chocolatecookie said:
even though i'm pretty sure i'll go to mine, i'll just ask anyway:

is orientation worth going to?
Yes it is, absolutely.