one for the boys (1 Viewer)

kristylee_

HSC
N/A
okay boys... please be honest here

if u were seeing a girl that lived a fair way away, but then u found another girl closer to home would u

A) tell the first girl straight out that things werent working and u had found someone else

OR

B) just ignore her calls and tell her u werent off her, but just didnt have the time

please be honest ta

HSC
these questions are stupid

depends how much i liked the girl that lived far away.

but if i didnt like her that much, and it wasnt working out, id tell her to fuck off, ie, option A

Dreamerish*~

Love Addict - Nakashima
HSC
Argonaut said:
Despite the fact that I have zero experience in this department, leaving a partner for someone else simply because they live closer is pretty damn wrong.
You'll be fine in that department.

kristylee_

HSC
N/A
its not the fact that he's with someones else, it just hurts more that he couldnt even tell me the truth...
i guess it could be linke dto any situation, im just trying to see if guys would lie or come clean?

shortie_689

HSC
im not a guy but here is an example or 2 that might help...
two of my exs have both lived a fair trek away
my most recent ex living 2 hours away and I am sure that both him an i kept findin things that woulda been much more convenient if we lived just round the corner for example we woulda seen eachother a lot more often but hey we both liked eachother heaps so we never actually took the liberty to just find someone else...
My other ex lived about an hour away an he had this one bitch throwin herself at him left right an centre but regardless of the fact that she kept offering herself to him he never left me...
so i think that if the guy really likes the girl he wont ditch her but i mean if the relationship is so so i guess it could be more convenient to not be together
but like i said im not a guy so im not entirely sure what there take is on that

Serius

Beyond Godlike
HSC