Medicine Written Application Review FREE! (1 Viewer)

Medman

HSC
Hi everyone.

For those that don't know me my name is Jason and I'm currently an intern. I have helped now over 80+ students for medicine/dentistry interviews and more than 80% of my students have subsequently received offers.

I've had a few requests for students asking me to review their written application to universities. So far I've been quite unimpressed with what people have been writing.

Due to time constraints I will no longer be doing this as a free service unless you catch me in a great mood.

Out of generosity I have decided to help 2 lucky people with their medicine applications. I can only do this over the weekend as I will be entering a busy term next week where the average number of work hours each weeks will be 60+.

For those that want their applications reviewed by me, I want you to tell me in 50 words or less why I should help you get into medicine. PM me please.

DECISION HAS BEEN MADE

Jason

Last edited:

Schmeag

HSC
N/A
I could be a great doctor one day because I like to help people and I am smart. Also I am good at biology and I volunteer in a nursing home.
You should help me because my relatives have connections to all the major training programs in NSW.

Vote Schmeag.

Reactions: Oer

Medman

HSC
lol not sure if srs
Why would I not be serious? Most applications I've read from people applying to undergraduate medicine have been pretty bad. I can't blame them given they haven't had any professional experience. I've been mentoring and helping those who private messaged me on BOS and through my email. I've asked nothing in return but given I have received more requests recently I can't keep it up with my other commitments.

HSC
N/A