I THINK I FAILED MY TRIALS. i am sad (1 Viewer)

polo sport

ive done my trials almost finished.
i think i failed.
i am so upset cuz ive done ok the rest of the year. and now ive virtually stuffed everything.
i mean i studied,, btu dunno......like i sat there thinking i cant do this. and ive never felt that way...like i juz couldnt answer the stupid questions.
is that normal? i hope so cuz i really duno wat ill do if i really have stuffed things up. like normalyy i think yeah mayb didnt do dat well.....but i think that about all of my exams.
i am sad.
:chainsaw:

Roors

HSC
omg i feel the same! i stuffed up my trials BIGTIME!! i dont wanna get my results bak. i have 2 more exams to make up for it, but i dont even feel like trying anymore!
I felt what u felt...like i was jus totally blank!!

Butterfly_Wings

Cornflake Girl
HSC
You always think you did worse than you really did.
You can sail through an exm no worries, but have no idea about 1 or 2 questions, and come out in a panic, thinking only of those 2 questions, as though the whole exam had gone as badly.

xGSiR

HSC is slightly easier then trial exams right?
I think i pretty much stuffed up my english, SDD and maths in my trials :/ Done well with IT and Senior Science.

Butterfly_Wings

Cornflake Girl
HSC
It depends on how hard the school sets the exam though...the trials are notoriously harder, I guess because the school wants to prepare you for anything, but I think my schools trials were more or less on the same level as the HSC. (but I think the HSC markers were more generous than my school teachers)

sukiyaki

emptiness
HSC
i stuff my trials REALLY BAD.. and i got the results back which i knew gonna turn out shitty..
i still want to work my ass off, im aiming for a lower uni course but hey im happy with it even tho it not the direct field im heading into
Dont give up now, you never know the UAI might be even higher then expected..

anyways do remember its the RANK not the marks..

Last edited: