Higher Ground (1 Viewer)

Fry

u guys gotta watch this show its awesome and stars the very hot Hayden Christensen (anakin skywalker from star wars 2). he is soooo hot!!! its on about midnight-ish Mondays channel 9 and the show totally rox!!!!

Fry

man u guys living in a hole somewhere all this time? Higher ground is like the best show eva! its on late cos it was axed in USA age ago (2000) but at least theyre still showing it, so thats something to be thankful for!
im an expert on tv and all the good shows are usually on at late night. i checked the tv guides, here are a few shows u guys might like:

-12:15 3rd annual teen choice awards Sunday, 7
-12:30 Higher Ground, monday, 9
-10:30 Buffy (repeat but still good ep - im a huge fan btw) tuesday on 7
-10:30 Mutant X Monday, 7 (not a very good show but i watch it anyways)

p00_p00

Originally posted by Fry
man u guys living in a hole somewhere all this time? Higher ground is like the best show eva! its on late cos it was axed in USA age ago (2000) but at least theyre still showing it, so thats something to be thankful for!
im an expert on tv and all the good shows are usually on at late night. i checked the tv guides, here are a few shows u guys might like:

-12:15 3rd annual teen choice awards Sunday, 7
-12:30 Higher Ground, monday, 9
-10:30 Buffy (repeat but still good ep - im a huge fan btw) tuesday on 7
-10:30 Mutant X Monday, 7 (not a very good show but i watch it anyways)
Whats Higher ground based on???

hmm wonder y it was axed.... didnt u answer my question y its on soooo l8 at nite?

Buffy kicks ass.... havnt watched it in ages since i dont have time.

Fry

well thats channel 9 for u they put all the good shows on late (eg. Roswell, freaks and geeks) just because they didnt do well in the ratings. its not that the shows arent good but only oldies watch channel 9, lets just hope they dont do that to Smallville.