Help with Interior Architecture/Industrial design?!? (1 Viewer)

(^o^)

you stupid crap! *slaps*
HSC
Hi there!
I'm a 1st year student doing design at uts right now, nd thinking of transferring within my own faculty or to UNSW for interior architecture or industrial design...

Just wondering how are the subjects like and if they are as practical as UTS or not... do they have working experience during the course etc? Do they only focus on a particular area etc?

If you dunno much, feel free to gimme any info that you know off design students @ UNSW thanks!!!!! :)

(^o^)

you stupid crap! *slaps*
HSC
thanks mednez..=) but i've been to that last year and recently.. i just want current students' feebacks that's all... =)

well i guess the design students are partying hard right now... so no BOS for em.

So for the ones do those courses OR who know ppl doing those courses, chuck me lil facts and comments bout it! Thanks!!

Jago: Hey poker boi!

elfm

HSC
all i know is that first semester industrial design is easy

juni

juni
HSC
(^o^) said:
Hi there!
I'm a 1st year student doing design at uts right now, nd thinking of transferring within my own faculty or to UNSW for interior architecture or industrial design...

Just wondering how are the subjects like and if they are as practical as UTS or not... do they have working experience during the course etc? Do they only focus on a particular area etc?

If you dunno much, feel free to gimme any info that you know off design students @ UNSW thanks!!!!! :)
what design major are you doing now? :eek: and why are you transfering? ^^

(^o^)

you stupid crap! *slaps*
HSC
BDesign majoring in Interior design

still gotta think bout the sub-major...
i just came home from uni FUCKING DESIGN COURSE...........

Edit:
P.S nah i don't think i'm transfering to another uni no more,
realised uts design is really good, and that you learn about life as well as design
.....ok maybe i'm being a bit too deep o_O

Last edited:

choiman

d3peeto
HSC