help!!! Anthony and cleopatra (1 Viewer)

sami_87

HELP me plz pplz. Im studying anthony and cleo for powerplay and our teacher isnt a very good teacher so i need some help understanding it. so if anyone has any study notes they would like to share wit me... that would be fantastic. I mainly need the different powerplay issues in the play and stuff like that. so if any one out there has a heart... they will help me coz i have an assesment on monday about the play and i realllllllyyyyy need help.

zelda

buy a study guide! their pretty cheap...i bought mine for 14.95...its the yorknotes one....get them from dymocks or angus and robertson bookworld
havent got up to Antony and cleopatra yet...its one of my last modules.
gl!

moogle180