got my trial results back and need help (1 Viewer)

salihaaaaa66

HSC
hi guys,

I'm doing English advanced, biology, business, physics and Math advanced and got my marks back for trials today.
here they are:
math: 45%
physics: 60%
biology: 85%
business studies: 85%
english: 95%

my goal atar is 95, and i have gotten above 85 for every single assessment task for every subject before this. the thing is im really unhappy with my physics and math marks, and sort of knew it was coming because I really struggle in those two subjects no matter how much effort i put in, in fact i studied the most for math and physics :(
can someone give me advice as to how I could improve my math and physics marks from under 50 to 90+ in time for the final HSC, I really need that 95 ATAR and will do anything i can to get there, I even got a part-time job so I can afford to get tutored so if there are any experienced tutors out there for math and physics please let me know!

:)

scaryshark09

∞∆ who let 'em cook dis long ∆∞
HSC
honestly, for math advanced i recommend finding a channel or a couple of channels on youtube to teach you content, particularly your weak areas.
do this and then straight after, do the corresponding chapter/s in your textbook and practice this way.
write down anything you don't understand and take to your teacher or tutor if you get one.
physics is similar

also if you studied a lot and its your worst subject, make sure you are targeting your weak areas and not just studying stuff you find easy cause it feels good to get it right.

carrotsss

HSC