G to the ERMANY (1 Viewer)

silverpen

HSC
I thought it was great. Did the seoncd question on terror, repression and propaganda 33 - 39

Everyone else?

Cinnamonster

Somewhere in the general vicinity of the Universe
HSC
I did:
a) To what extent did weaknesses in the Weimar Republic account for the growth and rise to power of the Nazi Party to 1933.

I told myself I wasn't going to do an essay about Weimar but I studied so much for it and couldn't remember enough about terror and repression. I didn't want to waste a whole weekend of studying just so I could finally understand the Weimar Republic so I went with that.
Wrote six pages. Broke my record of 5 and a half :D

untitled....

HSC
It was good but I didnt go into much detail about Kristallnacht... do you reckon it was really vital? BTW I loveee whoever predicted the conflict in the pacific question as PEARL HARBOUR!!!

silverpen

HSC
Nah i didnt do much on Kristallnacht....the question wasnt really about specificaly jes/racial policy it included repressive mesaures on the general population as well i think

absorber

HSC
did 9 pages on 6A, exposing weaknesses in the republic wasn't hard :D

d3vilz

HSC
Uni Grad
did that as well. practically, that was the same question as my trials

vantastic

HSC
It was good but I didnt go into much detail about Kristallnacht... do you reckon it was really vital? BTW I loveee whoever predicted the conflict in the pacific question as PEARL HARBOUR!!!
Almost freaked out about kirstallnacht when i realised that i did question a anyway hahaa

jmods

HSC
^^^ haha, same.

I did a. Weimar. Not in my trials but in my half yearlies, and my favourite topic out of Germany :)

15 pages, I think. But fairly large writing - 7ish words per line, maybe 8.

Smile_Time351

HSC
Question B all the way. 'Propaganda terror and repression? Oh. You mean EVERY FREAKING THING THAT THE NAZIS EVER DID? Oh. Okay.' Hence the 11 pages of little handwriting.