does going to a Crap School SCALE you down SETTLE IT HERE (1 Viewer)

dodgyv

CEO
HSC
i recently decided to finish off my hsc in tafe at randwick tafe college/ultimo
now i F#@$ckin regret it since i found out that its liked ranked 548 58* out of like 600ish schools i was like WTF.... should of stayed in school it was like ranked 100th. so yeah theres a msg to young blokes out there STAY IN SCHOOl.

see thing is
teachers in some school such as (sydney girls teachers say there is a thing called school scaling)

though teachers in tafe say no there is no such thing..

so now im lost

can it be that theres no such thing as scaling for schools that come 500ish out of 600ish because they just dont get scaled at alll?

see if i think of it coming first in randwick tafe aint the same as coming first in james rus or whatever....

arghhhhhhhhhhhh Save My Soul answer me somebody answer meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Aplus

HSC
N/A
Could I have some background information on why you didn't complete your HSC in school?

goony

i am here to ride bike
HSC
dodgyv said:
though teachers in tafe say no there is no such thing..

so now im lost
You know funny you say that...one of my friends just moved into tafe for yr 11 and 12 and she said the teachers there said the same thing ("scaling? in my hsc? lolwut?")

dodgyv

CEO
HSC
N awarded for Ext History though still got my reasonable marks even when i gave up since i had only like 7 units (dropped history) hated history so badly though ironically im back doing same courses again guess i hated the teacher.
cause funny thing is my school marks dropped to like 40s 50s 60s and yet i still got 60 70 80s for my hsc marks dont think it will be the same in tafe ><"""

today 15 people showed up to class 1hour later 6 of us remain attention span for most poeple is so low lOl

me121

Premium Member
HSC
dodgyv said:
see thing is
teachers in some school such as (sydney girls teachers say there is a thing called school scaling)