Cross Religion Study: Women in Religion. (1 Viewer)

luscious-llama

Ára bátur
HSC
N/A
I've already checked resources but I was wondering if anyone had any extra notes regarding the Women in Religion Cross study that I am undertaking in SOR1. Or even any HSC responses to this particular question for Islamic and Christian women.

Sorry to bother you guys with such a request but i'm a correspondence student and am finding it very difficult to grasp the task of writing the essay.

Thank you.

xx

snapperhead

Has decided to retire
HSC
N/A
luscious-llama said:
I've already checked resources but I was wondering if anyone had any extra notes regarding the Women in Religion Cross study that I am undertaking in SOR1. Or even any HSC responses to this particular question for Islamic and Christian women.

Sorry to bother you guys with such a request but i'm a correspondence student and am finding it very difficult to grasp the task of writing the essay.

Thank you.

xx
Do you have access to the Macquarie SOR or Living Religion textbook?

If not, I am willing to scan the relevant pages for you!

I may also have some other notes I can scan for you from a colleague who teaches women (but I have not seen these notes for a while so I'll have to hunt them down)

Reply here OK

btw...why women? As a correspondence student, I would have picked ethics or rites as you can study these on your own. Women is too difficult unless you know someone (ie a teacher) who knows this stuff.
And why Islam and Christianity? Best combo for women (Im led to believe) is Christianity and Judaism

Last edited:

luscious-llama

Ára bátur
HSC
N/A
snapperhead said:
Do you have access to the Macquarie SOR or Living Religion textbook?

If not, I am willing to scan the relevant pages for you!

I may also have some other notes I can scan for you from a colleague who teaches women (but I have not seen these notes for a while so I'll have to hunt them down)

Reply here OK