Change of program for semester 2 (1 Viewer)

Ava

HSC
I want to change some units for semester 2 (I'm a first year student) but when I printed out the change of program form it had all these dates by which we could change our units and its all passed already (think the last one was early june). Also on the form it has automatically checked "semester 1"..which I can't seem to change.

I was wondering when I could be able top change units for semester 2 [if I still can]..does anyone know the time period of when this is possible and what i need to do - does the form online (that says sem. 1) change at the time the change of program is possible or do I need to change my units via different route?

Any help will be very very appreciated~

thanks!~ :p

Edit:

I forgot to add the reason I'm asking is cos I'm going overseas from July 8th - 28th so I'm getting kind of anxious to get this over with :D

flyin'

EDIT
HSC
N/A
hmm... have you tried unenrolling in certain units on e-student? (i dunno whether they've closed that function already... but you still might be able to, anyways you can drop a unit at the end/near end of August without academic penalty.)

and as CP put it.

Last edited:

choco

love the mini xxl!
HSC
yeah you can withdraw from units on estudent

Ava

HSC
^ Thanks, how about adding units?

Cos I want to drop some and add others....

X

xeuyrawp

Ava said:
^ Thanks, how about adding units?

Cos I want to drop some and add others....
You have to un-enroll in unwanted units before you can enroll in wanted ones, the computer doesn't like thinking you're enrolled in too many units. :)

You can change your units up till the end of the first week, but I'd say do it early.

- H -

HSC
-=«MÄLÅÇhïtÊ»=- said:
i think u've got up til 5th of july to do it on estudent. not sure.

Yeh, we have up till the 5th of July according to e-student. What a load of crap! The results aren't even out yet! :mad: