Catholic Trial Results (1 Viewer)

Macccca

wazzlewoozle
Well, i'm sure everyone is glad the IPT trail (and all your others) are over. I'm in Year 11 and i only did the IPT catholic trial. Well we have got our results back already and i was just hunting for other schools results. The average at Reddam House was 65, personally i think that we could have gone better but i just want to check to see what everyone else got. if your exams are marked please post away

punkasskid10

yeah the IP test is finally over! i thought i was going to be heaps hard but it seems long but not hard. the multiple choice questions were easy and i think i went pretty well in it but havn't got results back yet so fingers crossed:D

Sazzy

ipt is one of the subjects i'm planning to bomb out on in the hsc (since i have 12 units). For the trials, i studied for one hour (hehe) and i am proud to say i passed with 77%! Wow!

blake

I did the independant trials, not trail and most my class failed :D Not too suprised with the Nazi marking going on.

Morgues

I got 71 but planning to drop this joke of a subject ASAP........advise anyone wo does 12 units to do the same

jessika

law chicky
HSC
ours haven't been marked, but our know that our exam sucked big time. For the options the ones we didn't study we knew more about and so heaps of people did Transaction Processing Systems which we didn't study at all. And I thought that I should probably do the topics that we studied, but now I feel ripped off because the other options were so much easier.
And what was the go with short answers, write up a job desciption for 2 marks and we were expected to write a minimum of a page. But the other short answers were okay except for drawing the diagrams etc.
We were given 3 hours and and lots of people finished after like an hour because they couldn't much except for the multiple choice...that was a pretty depressing trial.

blake

Originally posted by jessika