A little bit of help? (research) (1 Viewer)

white_spazzy

but why?
HSC
hey im not to sure if this is supposed to be posted somewhere else but i suppose it can be moved if necessary.

i'm a year 12 student and im doing an assessment, worth 30%, on morality and tweens(8-12 year olds). i have to do alot of research into developmental theorists like Maslow, Kohlberg and Erikson.

my problem is that i cannot find any info in my local library and i dont have the time to get to any uni libraries. this is where im hoping some people could help me.

i was wondering if anyone has any notes etc that they think would be helpful to me, or can even recommend websites, books etc?

thanks for any help you can offer,
email: white_spazzy@hotmail.com

L

LaraB

white_spazzy said:
hey im not to sure if this is supposed to be posted somewhere else but i suppose it can be moved if necessary.

i'm a year 12 student and im doing an assessment, worth 30%, on morality and tweens(8-12 year olds). i have to do alot of research into developmental theorists like Maslow, Kohlberg and Erikson.

my problem is that i cannot find any info in my local library and i dont have the time to get to any uni libraries. this is where im hoping some people could help me.

i was wondering if anyone has any notes etc that they think would be helpful to me, or can even recommend websites, books etc?

thanks for any help you can offer,
email: white_spazzy@hotmail.com
if you're after stuff on maslow - i'd really suggest go to uws parra library - there's a whole heap of research booklets n paper and essay sets that you can have a read of - you don't have to be a uws student to go the library and have a look although you can't use photocopiers and printers without a student card..

but..

I had an assignment last semester on among other things Maslow and the info was really really helpful. One really good one was: