Related Texts for into the World (1 Viewer)

Stella09

HSC
hey guys,
i'm new to this, well had it for a while but not actually used it so here goes nothin lol

we did Billy Elliot in class for texts nd society and like everyone else i'm lookin for related texts

do you think "to be star" by Cat stevens is a good text or is something like "my father began as a god" is better??

thanks guys

shell.q

HSC
well we did story of tom brennon my related text are going to be (i do four just to be safe and choose two to study up emensly for the hsc)

• last kiss pearl jam........something my teacher recommended to me but isnt doing it with the class
  • rebel without a cause
  • tv series gossip girl
  • a website witch i am tossing between headspace or reach out
idk if they would come to any use for u they are good to me as mine is a teenager coming to terms of a car crash through drink driving and growing up....i cant say i know the story of billy elliot to well lol

ctinworth09

HSC
hey shell.q im doing the story of Tom Brennan as well, and im having trouble with related texts. do u rekon you could send me your notes on your related text to tinworth@hotmail.com i would be glad to trade you with what i have, i have great notes on the story of tom brennan like themes and motifs with quotes. thnx

Afifa

HSC
hey shell.q im doing the story of Tom Brennan as well, and im having trouble with related texts. do u rekon you could send me your notes on your related text to tinworth@hotmail.com i would be glad to trade you with what i have, i have great notes on the story of tom brennan like themes and motifs with quotes. thnx
Hi..I am also doing Story of Tom Brennan and i need notes urgently...Can u please send me the notes you said u had...please...to Fifalicious@live.com.au.

Thankyou Afifa

DJ Geddy Gedz

HSC
two good related texts for tom brennan:
1. Gridiron gang
2. Coach carter
and alos here is a third try to use a personal experience. I did and it had earned me full marks