Attention!, 99+ UAI-ers (1 Viewer)

L

lyoo01

I am a math accelerated student and just wanna know how many of you guys (99+ UAI-ers) studied per night from this time of the year.

Please briefly indicate how many you did during holidays, school and on weekends.

smackattack

Banned
HSC
jesus christ.

IT IS RELEVANT TO YOUR ABILITIES. SOMETHING THAT WORKED FOR X PERSON MAY NOT WORK FOR YOU. DO WHAT YOU SEE FIT, STUDYING X HOURS WILL NOT GUARANTEE YOU NOT BEING A SPECTACULAR FAILURE.

how fucking hard is it?

HKHSCstudent

HSC
Uni Grad
回覆: Re: Attention!, 99+ UAI-ers

Oh! Maths accelerated student!!!! OMG! UAI 99! ???? This is crazy to me!

Paj20

HSC
they were just trying to get a round a bout figure

dont get so worked up lol

smackattack

Banned
HSC
it's not getting worked up, there are literally 3 other threads wanting to know the same thing on the front page

S1M0

LOLtheist
HSC
smackattack said:
jesus christ.

IT IS RELEVANT TO YOUR ABILITIES. SOMETHING THAT WORKED FOR X PERSON MAY NOT WORK FOR YOU. DO WHAT YOU SEE FIT, STUDYING X HOURS WILL NOT GUARANTEE YOU NOT BEING A SPECTACULAR FAILURE.

how fucking hard is it?

S1M0

LOLtheist
HSC
lyoo01 said:
I am a math accelerated student and just wanna know how many of you guys (99+ UAI-ers) studied per night from this time of the year.

Please briefly indicate how many you did during holidays, school and on weekends.
A billion fucking gazillion.

BHHS

HSC
Not much, it's a question of quality over quantity. If you've been paying attention in class over the last 5 years then a lot of the HSC work will be familiar to you, either in skills (research/analysis in history, maths ability in maths) or in content (a lot of HSC science is yr 7-10 stuff). If you haven't then you need to make sure that you learn everything the first time, so if you don't get it in class go home and revise it until you really understand it. You can't afford to fall behind, and that goes with assignments too.