I'm fked (1 Viewer)

Average Boreduser

𝙱𝚊𝚗𝚗𝚎𝚍
HSC
Ok. so story time!!! I studied my ass off for a vectors test 3u (weighting 30%) and completely fked it after panicing due to time constraints. I am an accelerant student rn and im on the brink of tears because I had so much hope for this exam and now I think my rank will go down to like 8-9 maybe even 10-11 idefk atp (originally was ranked 3rd/80) possibly even would be lucky to have scored 70% (probably the same with my peers except like 2 students who recalled qns in the test from past papers). I need to know if u guys think I should drop accelerated and continue with the yr 11 stream. I want a decent atar and I don't want the only subject that has in previous years, carried my grades to go to waste so I don't know what to do. Genuinely unsure atp. @jimmysmith560 umm @carrotsss help pls idk ANY1

Edit: ~35 b6s- 20223

Last edited:

Masaken

Unknown Member
HSC
idk if thats allowed after trials
you can repeat your hsc if you're not happy with your mark as long as your school can accommodate for it, but that would mean you'd just have to repeat your hsc year starting term 4 all over again

Ok. so story time!!! I studied my ass off for a vectors test 3u (weighting 30%) and completely fked it after panicing due to time constraints. I am an accelerant student rn and im on the brink of tears because I had so much hope for this exam and now I think my rank will go down to like 8-9 maybe even 10-11 idefk atp (originally was ranked 3rd/80) possibly even would be lucky to have scored 70% (probably the same with my peers except like 2 students who recalled qns in the test from past papers). I need to know if u guys think I should drop accelerated and continue with the yr 11 stream. I want a decent atar and I don't want the only subject that has in previous years, carried my grades to go to waste so I don't know what to do. Genuinely unsure atp. @jimmysmith560 umm @carrotsss help pls idk ANY1