who thought they studied to much on this exam? (1 Viewer)

geez85

i thought i did. i studied all the fargons n bloody like 5% of it was in da exam:mad:

mazz

hey look! ????
i agree... i studied too much... its not that i studied HEAPS but what i did study i didnt need

Bandit

I have the attitude, you studied too much of you ace it. Otherwise there is no such thing. Studying things that weren't in the exam doesn't mean you studied too much.. it just means that you covered what you were surposed to do. It's not like you can predict what will be there...much.

Ribbon

I was VERY annoyed that this exam didn't test very much of the technical things in the syllabus. Practically the whole exam was ethic/issues. How can they seperate the higher band answers when anyone could have bs thier way into band6 in that paper, without having any knowledge of the course?

Lundy

Banned
HSC
I hate the way the IPT/SDD exams are structured. It just proves the notion that it's a completely inaccurate reflection of student's knowledge of the course. It tests you on maybe 5% of the whole course, because most of it is social/ethical crap that anyone can bullshit about. But you have to study everything because you don't know what will come up in it.

Thank god ipt's over...

Russkie

yah im with you i went through the whole syllabus by the dot points for this exam for no reason, u couldve just no studied at all and bullshitted your way through the exam, studying that much for ipt stuffed me up now 4 other subjects stupid ipt

haj86

all the exams so far have been easy... whats wrong? is it because the last couple of years were difficult? do they expect us to get high results this year because it is easy? please reply

SydneySwan

woohoo!
HSC
N/A
Hehe...I only studied in the morning...from 9.30am to about 1.00pm...gave myself roughly an hour for lunch...so I was still cramming a bit then...:shy:

honky tonk

in Miracle World
HSC