Who did Ancient Rome, Augustus-Titus.. (1 Viewer)

*ccs*

if so...did u like the questions or hate them...personally i hated them

GaNeSh

Official Chelsea FC Ultra
HSC
yeh i did the structured on rome augustus-titus....wasnt that bad...pretty easy...shud hav gotten full marks except for (e) haha had no i dea....mayb coz we never learnt that stuff...and the essay seemed straight forward except i chose spartan essay instead

HSC
hmm the extended response essays seemed ok i did the layout of rome one. think i did pretty good in it, wanted to do the spartan extended resposnse but the rome short answer questions stumped me, i didnt even know two cults in rome lol - shoulda studied rome a bit more me thinks

HSC
was hoping for anextended response on entertainment in rome or something like that, that woulda been easy lol plus i'd already done an assignment on it

lextasy

HSC
didn't mind the questions... ended up going the essay of the government.
mind you, Rome was the topic I studied for the most.. So..

Plain_bored

Augustus to titus

Hiya!

I did the extended response on Roman society from Augustus to titus to do with layout of tjhe town, coz i didnt know a lot of detail on the government. It ends up i knew just as much for the lay out. Does anybody know the right answer so you can put me out of misery? Wat were sum things u guys wrote? i think i stuffed both section III and IV up. Ancient wasn't my fav subject. Don't think I can get over 55%. i'll b lucky to get that! hope the markers go easy on my marks! Overall,, obviously, i went really bad :(.

rocklobster

My worst section

I did the essay on government and I didn't do too well. I just blabbed on about anything I could and just threw in some quotes I remembered. Haha. The rest of the test was A.O.K. I was really just disappointed with this one. Why didn't we get family or entertainment or work. Oh well!

wrong_turn

the chosen one
HSC
Uni Grad
i just did the structured essay. it was cool