Information Technology (VET) exam (1 Viewer)

dave197

HSC
Howd everyone go, i thought it was quiet easy, lol 3/4 of wat i studyed i didnt need, but i still knew basicly everything in it.. lucky i did heapsss of reports before the exams.. anyways how long til we can get sum answers??

ari89

MOSSAD Deputy Director
HSC
N/A
I think i did much better than I did with the history extension exam! Wooo!
I bet a million dollars that i finished b4 anyone else did! (im jst sayin that to b a retard...i did the exam a few hours earlier than everyone else)

I think it was different to usual! The questions weren't hard they were just different...but woot...hopefully a band 6:)

LukeRam

HSC
I thought it was relatively easy. As whoever just said, 3/4 of what i studied wasnt in it so that was disappointing, i was really ready for some hard backup questions and the 6 steps of OH & S.
Pissed off with myself but, i wanted a band 6 and my reports were just crap. 2 booklets on Q20 and only 4 pages on Q21, so that was really annoying.
Other than that i feel confident, but i know i screwed up the stupid question asking you to modify the database. I quickly skimmed it and wrote something completely wrong. FUUCCK
So yeah. Hopefully still a band 5 but

dave197

HSC
ye i wouldnt stress about only writing 4 pages, remember quality not quantity, look on hsc online the past exams, some band 6 respinses write like 20 pages, where as others are like 4, so it comes down to more answering the question not so much bullshit

AB2006

HSC
USB Device - Cant remember. A few icky multi choices.

I did first and last long responses,
First one was three booklets, 2nd one was three booklets or something like that, cant rele remember.

venna

HSC
this exam was a load of sh!t..... so many farking retarded questons... any one got answers for multiple choice?

2suave

HSC
Tristan' said:
who chose non-volatile memory for the usb device question?