I accidentally wrote a reflection for MOD C (1 Viewer)

Slippy5

HSC
Okay, so I wrote a 3 page imaginative that I thought answered the question relatively well but I then didnt realise and wrote a 2 page reflection.
I am a band 6 student with a current average of 97.... how badly have I botched this??? :(

anthony___

HSC
If you're creative is good then you still have a high chance of a great mark.. don't stress.

MrGresh

HSC
Okay, so I wrote a 3 page imaginative that I thought answered the question relatively well but I then didnt realise and wrote a 2 page reflection.
I am a band 6 student with a current average of 97.... how badly have I botched this??? :(
Look, the reality is that they will just mark the creative. Will it get full marks considering it is only 3 pages? Potentially not. Will it get decent marks considering you are clearly a very able student? Certainly.

Don't stress. Nothing we can do now (except have a laugh and move on).

Slippy5

HSC
Thanks everyone - looking back on my stress post I know its a bit immature to complain when Im sure other people are in worse positions. I just felt so idiotic after messing up that Mod C question... I hope everyone else is happy with their result

pinku bhaya

HSC
Thanks everyone - looking back on my stress post I know its a bit immature to complain when Im sure other people are in worse positions. I just felt so idiotic after messing up that Mod C question... I hope everyone else is happy with their result
you have every right to be worried. however, if your sitting on a 97 average then i’m sure your creative is amazing. even if not, worse case scenario you lose say 5 marks, you’ll still end up with a 95.

Nikolerak

HSC
How many pages would be expected for a Band 6 creative?

Slippy5

HSC
How many pages would be expected for a Band 6 creative?