How much did you study? (1 Viewer)

matty_boi17

HSC
N/A
I did quite a lot because of the mark I received in the trials... which was SHOCKING! I did four weeks of topic revision.. I followed that HSC Revise General Maths in a Month.. and then did practice exams for the last week.

What did you do?

dezzy

HSC
yesterday i did 2001/2002 hsc papers
last nite i did the four practice papers in my text book...and i just read over my note book this morning. thats all i did...no joke

oh, plus the revise in a month excel- but our whole class did that the last 4 weeks of school cos we finished the course wayy early

Skeeta

HSC
i just did a few past papers

its the best way 2 do it

em_516

bludging..
HSC
i started studying on sunday..i did the 2003 past hsc paper..then yesterday i did the 2002 and 2001 past hsc papers..and this morning i read over the notes i made for the trials..

Evansy

HSC
i should have studied but couldnt be bothered but i dont think i didnt go too badly, so yeah i was happy

LadyBec

KISSmeCHASY
HSC
read through maths in a month yesterday to make sure i understood everything, a bunch of multiple choice questions and one practice paper

greentree

well. after we finished our course in class, i worked through a few papers, but since end of turn absolute zippy study for math because i was to busy not focusing on other subjects!!lol:) but i did really well in the trial so hopefully that should reflect here with anyluck!!!!touch wood ;)

chocc0

HSC
i studied since friday thats the most i've ever studied for maths

nova

HSC
Just did 2 past papers and read over notes last night..
I was at the library all day but only did like 3hrs actual work.
I went pretty well aswell (96+)

timrie6

HSC
N/A
i studied for about 2 hours yesterday
did a few practice qs
i got 90-91%

should have studied more:(

ryaneco

HSC