Help (1 Viewer)

Cape

Forza Ferrari!
HSC
If anyone here who is studying tourism either in year 11 or 12 wants any help or any notes, I will be willing to help you. I just completed my hsc and I got 83; the top mark i think was 85. If anyone is interested just private message me.

Thanks.

Sarah168

London Calling
HSC
my gosh this thread is quiet! is this your offer of a tuition service?

Cape

Forza Ferrari!
HSC
I will be willing to help anyone if they needed it.

yt23w

yeah, hi, i havent started the course yet but any help will be great.

I've done tourism (events) in year 11 and have changed to tourism (sales pt2) for year 12.

Cape

Forza Ferrari!
HSC
We should set up a time to all met and work together. I am about to start studying environmental management and tourism at uni. So it would probably help me alot.

ParagonAZN

HSC
N/A
Yeh I'm interested in your notes. I'm a year 12 student and I've just started this course.

Cape

Forza Ferrari!
HSC
The year 12 course is the best!!!

What specifically would you be interested in???

All the destinations or a certain area???

*girl04*

hey every1, how r u?
HSC
N/A
hey tourism sounds like heaps of fun! i wish i was doing it, but my school doesnt offer it, anyway if anyone needs help post questions coz even though i arent doing it i may know some of the answers~! i so totally wish i was doing tourism coz it would be fuN! like seriously there is no way that economics is fun and that i would voluntarily answers ecos questions.

I think i will study Tourism at uni

hey sorry lol im blabbering o n

Sarah168

London Calling
HSC
im not actually doing tourism myself but i have a friend who does and shemight be interested...ill ask her and get back to u

hornsby(go to school northern beaches,crazy i know
Hey There