Frontline (1 Viewer)

ane_st

HSC
Pretty simple question...

This module is like the easiest one... But yea pretty simple to grasp..

sophieadele

HSC
passion89 said:
I didn't really like this question - it was my worst one.
i totally agree. that was the most ridiculous question i have ever read on an english hsc paper. practically none of my quotes had any relevence and i found it very difficult to incorporate them. hated the question...it was stupid!

scragmeister

HSC
i thought it was really open ended, very open to interpretation. As long as you had an argument which related to the rubric and supported it with evidence, quotes and techniques it should've been fine. I found this module far easier than B.

my texts: fronline (focussing on the siege & smaller fish to fry), the crucible (arthur miller), love's little lies (SMH 2006)

ie. the perspectives on truth in the texts i studied convinced me that 'truth' is manipulated, sensationalised and exaggerated for personal interest.

alcologic

HSC
OMG! This was probably the easiest question out of all the ones i had!

I'm thinking i did well... i didn't manage to finish it, cause i ended up juggling between all my essays to make a substantial contribution to all.... but i put down my essay plan.

oo, and my quotes worked so well, and my prepared essay was spot on for the question... so i'm not complaining! :p

Cabrello

HSC
scragmeister said:
i thought it was really open ended, very open to interpretation. As long as you had an argument which related to the rubric and supported it with evidence, quotes and techniques it should've been fine. I found this module far easier than B.

my texts: fronline (focussing on the siege & smaller fish to fry), the crucible (arthur miller), love's little lies (SMH 2006)

ie. the perspectives on truth in the texts i studied convinced me that 'truth' is manipulated, sensationalised and exaggerated for personal interest.